Contactpersonen


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bestuursleden Stichting Veteranenziekte


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voorzitter
Mevrouw Esther Huygen

mail: voorzitter@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 651744108


Penningmeester

 

Penningmeester

mail: penningmeester@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid
Mevrouw Monique Bastmeijer

mail: monique@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 634186846


Vacature

 

Secretariaat
p/a Genieweg 46
1566 NM Assendelft

mail: secretariaat@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
KvK: 37086137
IBAN: NL92 INGB 0008 2451 10


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid / secretaris
Hans Bakker

mail: hans@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 252 686582


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid
Paul Debets

mail: paul@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 641942347


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid
Michael van Gool

mail: michael@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 653820525