Contactpersonen

Mevrouw Esther Huygen

Voorzitter
Mevrouw Esther Huygen

mail: voorzitter@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 651744108
Penningmeester

Penningmeester

mail: penningmeester@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
Mevrouw Monique Bastmeijer

Algemeen bestuurslid
Mevrouw Monique Bastmeijer

mail: monique@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 634186846
Vacature

Secretariaat
p/a Genieweg 46
1566 NM Assendelft

mail: secretariaat@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
KvK: 37086137
IBAN: NL92 INGB 0008 2451 10
Hans Bakker

Algemeen bestuurslid / secretaris
Hans Bakker

mail: hans@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 252 686582
Paul Debets

Algemeen bestuurslid
Paul Debets

mail: paul@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 641942347
Michael van Gool

Algemeen bestuurslid
Michael van Gool

mail: michael@stichtingveteranenziekte.nl
tel: +31 (0) 653820525